Via S.Martino, 23 - 55049 Viareggio (LU) +39.058449641 [email protected]

Hotel Tirrenia *** - Viareggio

Unser Hotel, Ihre Meinung

In diesem Bereich finden Sie alle Bewertungen und Reiseerfahrungen, die einige unserer Gäste öffentlich gemacht haben. Fügen Sie Ihre eigenen Erfahrungen hinzu und senden Sie sie uns, indem Sie dieses Formular hier ausfüllen.

Die erforderlichen Informationen werden verwendet, um Ihnen passende Antworten zu geben. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzbestimmung

Foto

Judy Walker

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
We had a lovely time too and hope to come back and see you again soon. Thank you for looking after us so well. Best wishes Judy
United Kingdom

Susan

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
Dear Luca, Barbara & staff It was lovely to receive your e-mail.  Brian and I had a great stay at the Tirrenia - we will be recommending it to everyone!  We were really happy to have a lift back to the airport from Barbara - which was very kind off you and the flight was on time - only to land back in Newcastle in rain and 12 degrees and then back to work!  When we return to Viareggio we will definitely stay with you again and do more sightseeing.  We hope you and Barbara have a great holiday in California this year - you deserve the rest before you start again next season! Ciao Susan
United Kingdom

Vincent & Mena

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
Dear Luca Nice to hear from you. We did indeed enjoy our stay with you and thanks for the Italian lessons. Prego? Best wishes to you and your family Vincent & Mena Duffy
United Kingdom

Roddy and Pam

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
Thanks Luca , we had a wonderful time and your family are so nice. Maybe see you next year.
United Kingdom

Werner & Ursula

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
Dear Tirrenia-Team, thank you very much for the hospitality we found in your Hotel during our recent stay. We had a save and good trip back home. As mentioned at our departure my wife Ursula & me very much appreciated the service you presented to us and we enjoyed the special ambiente of your Hotel. Due to the high temperatures the balcony was very pleasant which offered often a cooling breeze and a nice place to sit, to read or just to enjoy the atmosphere. We wish you all the best for the future, coming back to Toscany and Viareggio, we will get in touch with you. kind regards Werner & Ursula Pietsch
Deutschland

Robin Williams

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
We certainly enjoyed staying at your lovely hotel and will certainly stay again if we return to Viareggio. Thank you Robin Williams
United Kingdom

Seab R Mullen

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
Hi,   We really enjoyed our stay in Viareggio and Hotel Tirrenia. We would certainly recommend Viareggio and especially your Hotel and we would be pleased to visit there again.   Thank you for your kind hospitality. Seab R Mullen
United Kingdom

James Buckley

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
We had a fabulous holiday. The service, breakfast and rooms were excellent! Thanks for a wonderful time James Buckley
United Kingdom

Joan and Thieu

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
Thanks, we had a great time in Italy. We had a good trip to Germany where we stayed for 2 days, but we had a lot of rain there.... Back in Holland we still have 1 week holiday, and the weather in Holland is very good, so that is nice. We hope for next year that we can travel for 14 days, and than we also want to come to Viareggio and stay for a few days in Tirrenia Hotel So we think that we will send you an e-mail at the end of the year for making a reservation for august 2010. Thanks for your hospitality during our stay in the hotel!!!! Best regards to all of you.....Joan and Thieu Hochstenbach.
Nederland

Gunnar and Anne-Marie

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
Thank you for your good service and friendliness, we stay 2 nights in Berlin on our way back home, a fantastic city. Regards Gunnar and Anne-Marie
Suomi

Clay

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
Hi, We had a lovely time. Thank you for a lovely time. This was my second visit and I am sure I'll return again. Thank you Clay
United Kingdom

Julie e Kevin

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
We really enjoyed our stay and your hotel was lovely - particularly the breakfasts and capuccinos! I hope that you have not been affected by the terrible train crash that we saw on the news recently?   Best wishes   Julie and Kevin
United Kingdom

Jackie

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
Would like to thank you again for a lovely stay. Was really saddened to hear about the train blast in Viareggio. Hope all is well. Regards Jackie Sweeney
United Kingdom

Jo & Jan

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
We had enjoyed our stay in Italy and also in your fine Hotel Tirrenia. Also the nice weather was a present, so our vacation was plenty enjoying. If we are intend to go to Toscane again, we'll surely come again into your hotel. Many greatings to your whole family, Jo & Jan Schreppers
Nederland

Chiara Perucconi

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
Siamo stati benissimo! Buona giornata Chiara
Italia

Carine & André

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
We had a marvelous vacation in Italy and in hotel Tirrenia. Great hotel, great breakfast, great hosts !!! We will surely come back ! (even our dog Bruce liked it) Greetings en see you one of the following years. Carine & André De Keyser
België

Susan Headley

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
Thanks a lot we had a wonderful time and will certainly return. I have just sent a review to tripadvisor which will be on the site in the next few days. Many Thanks again for a great time, Susan
United Kingdom

Brian and Marjorie

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
We had a fabulous time in Vareggio and at your hotel.  If we knew what we know now we would have stayed at your hotel for the whole week!! Best Regards Brian and Marjorie Ridley
United Kingdom

Caroline and Alex

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
Ciao Luca and co Thanks for the reminder that we are no longer on holiday! I'm joking of course, we had a great time staying with you and enjoyed Viareggio immensely.  Im not sure if we will ever come back to the region, but rest assured if we do, we will come and say hello to you all. Best wishes, Caroline and Alex
United Kimgdom

Franco Bizzozero

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
Vi ringrazio per il piacevole soggiorno presso il vostro Hotel, nel quale ci siamo trovati molto bene. Hotel che sicuramente consiglierò. Cordiali saluti. Gianfranco e Sandra Bizzozero 
Italia

Geoff and Sheila

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
Thanks for such a friendly welcome and a lovely hotel, i would love to come back someday and i will reccomend it to all my friends. regards Geoff and Sheila
United Kingdom

Fatrini Paola

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
Grazie per la cortesia, la gentilezza e la disponibilità dimostrate... Spero di tornare presto a Viareggio e se lo farò sarò sicuramente di nuovo vostra ospite. Saluti Paola Fratini
Italia

David

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
We made it home just fine. Your advice was perfect! I hope you and your family have a very Happy Easter. Please say Hello to Barbara and your parents. We truly enjoyed meeting your family and the Tirrenia Hotel. You helped make our visit to Italy wonderful and we will remember you all for a long time. Marla and I both look forward to returning some day. Best regards, David
United States of America

josee

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
We had a wonderful stay in Viareggio.Your hotel was very nice decorated and clean and the breakfast was fantastic!But above all you and your family were very helpfull and warm so we felt us very welcome!Best wishes to you and your family!The sorellas from holland
dutch

Pat Egan

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
We had a great time in beautiful Tuscany and especially in your excellent Hotel.
Ireland

Sue Pardy

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
We really enjoyed our short stay with you and will be returning to spend longer in Viareggio at some time in the future. When we do we shall definitely look to stay with you, the hotel, room and the breakfast were second to none. Thanks to you and your staff.
UK

Jarlath Heneghan

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
Hi Luca, Claudia & all, We had a terrific time at your hotel and thanks again for all your help and friendly assistance during our stay. It made our holiday all the more enjoyable. Hope to see you again some time in the future.
Ireland

Patricia & Carol

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
We both had a lovely time in Tuscany and enjoyed our stay at your hotel. Everyone was very friendly and helpful - the hotel was very clean and the breakfast was excellent. We will definitely recommend your hotel to our friends.
England

Johanna and Eino Kaarlela

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
Thank you, we had a great time in your Hotel Tirrenia. You were all very kind and helpfull in hotel! We can reconmed your hotel to anyone who is coming to Viareggio! Have a nice summer! Sincerely, Johanna and Eino Kaarlela
Finland

Sarah and family

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
My parents and I stayed for a week in your hotel and had a lovely time. The rooms were clean, we had lovely views from our balconies, the breakfast was fantastic and you and your family/staff were all very friendly and helpful. We also thought Viareggio was a lovely charming town. We hope to return some day!
England

Brian, Edna, Sarah walsh

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
Ciao Luca ed il personale molto gentile. Si, abbiamo passato un tempo meraviglioso -stupendo! Grazie mille. Non dimenticheremo mai,-Viareggio,le nostre gite ma sopratutto,il albergo. Speramo molto andare a vedervi tutti in un futuro non troppo lontano--la età e la salute permettendo. Riguardarte, Cordiali saluti, Brian,Edna e Sarah
UK

Phil & Tanya

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
Hello, We have a lovely stay at Hotel Tirrenia thank you. Your hotel is beautifully maintained, breakfast was really impressive. All staff were so helpful & accommodating & made our stay very enjoyable. We would definitely recommend Hotel Tirrenia to our friends.
UK

Eva Sternhoff

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
We are SO glad we stayed at Hotel Tirrenia! You surely give your guests the very best service! Thank you so much for helping us to get to the airport in Firenze on the day of strike! We hope to be back in Viareggio! Wishing you a wonderful summer, Eva Sternhoff
Norway

Anastasia and Alexey

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
It was wonderful staying in Tirrenia Hotel. 1. Very polite, kind, pleasant, and helpful people who tried to fulfill every of our crazy needs 2. Very clean and nice room which included all we need -- good separate conditioner, refrigerator, the TV and a lot of mirrors :) 3. Very, really very close to the sea 4. Close to main walking street but at the same time it is absolutely silent in the room. 5. Have I already wrote about people who work there? They are really amazement! Very good energetic in the hotel and surrounded support are left a dream in our hearts to came back again ASAP! We were in different hotels in Italy and visited many countries but never before we met such goodwill and care in relation to visitors. Thank you for the wonderful vacations! And especially thankx for your support in the day of our departure. We are very appreciate your help and understanding!
Russia (from 5/07/2010 -- 15/07/2010

Yana & Dima

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
Thank you very much, we had the best rest in your hotel during our long trip. We were visited a lot of hotels in different countries, but only in Tirrenia we met so polite, careful & nice owners. The Hotel is excellent, near the sea, restaurants & promenade. In a room there are all we need. Thank you very much & see you again!Grazie e arrivederci.
Russia

KEITH AND GILL

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
Thankyou for a lovely stay in your hotel. Everything was first class and the owners and staff couldnt do enough for you, very helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Very clean and modern hotel with all amenities and so near the beach and promenade. Highly recommended. Hope the men from Finland had a safe journey home! Best regards
ENGLAND

SEEFO KUOKSA

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
Mille Grazie dal mio cuore! We were in Viareggio in the middle of July 2010 and we enjoyed whole time in Toscana. I thank, specially, a helpful hotel reception, polite and smiling chambermaid, faithful and functional breakfast, and strategically perfect hotelroom. Huge thanks to older signore and signora of help and kindness. They are both very honored. A più tardi in futuro!
FINLANDIA

John & June Fryer

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
We would like to thank you for your kindness and hospitality during our stay with you on 04/09/10 - 11/09/10. It is a pleasure to stay at your lovely hotel, and should we return to Viareggio we will most definately be staying with you, and would always recommend any friends or family to stay with you. We wish you and your family and also your staff the best wishes for the future. John & June Fryer
United Kingdom

Martina

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
Stanza bellissima e comodissima. Colazione varia ed abbondante. Albergo stupendo e romantico. Il miglior tre stelle che abbia mai visto.
Italiana

Helen

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
We had a great time in Italy and arrived home safely. As always we enjoyed our stay in your hotel so thanks to you and all the staff for giving us some great tips about where to go and what to do. You should tell all your guests to hire bicycles - we really enjoyed the cycle to Forte dei Marmi even if it took us a few days to recover!
Ireland

Helen

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
We had a great time in Italy and arrived home safely. As always we enjoyed our stay in your hotel so thanks to you and all the staff for giving us some great tips about where to go and what to do. You should tell all your guests to hire bicycles - we really enjoyed the cycle to Forte dei Marmi even if it took us a few days to recover!
Ireland

barbara

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
viareggio era una tappa fuori programma, quindi abbiamo prenotato l'albergo affidandoci al caso.è stata veramente una bella sorpresa; è un albergo pieno di colori, arredato con stile e fantasia, e poi il personale si è fatto in quattro per soddisfare ogni capriccio, soprattutto per quanto riguarda la colazione.
italiana

pasquale

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
Di transito per viareggio, ho avuto mod di apprezzare ,le ottime caratteristiche di questo hotel, seppure in bassa stagione , mi sono sentito come a casa. Ottima la disponibilità del personale tutto, la sistemazione e non ultima la colazione abbondante e varia. Sicuramente un hotel da ritornarci, magari in estate, e sicuramente da cosigliare. PASQUALE
italiana

Carolina

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
Realmente una estadía muy agradable… el servicio, la comodidad, la gente, un lugar maravilloso… Verdaderamente Viareggio se complementa con el maravilloso servicio del Hotel Tirrenia. Un lugar muy alegre y diferente. Estoy muy agradecida, y feliz de haber pasado por ahí. Muchas gracias por su excelente servicio.
Argentina

G&F

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
NONOSTANTE LA BASSA STAGIONE,SIAMO STATI BENISSIMO.OTTIMA ACCOGLIENZA E DISPONIBILITà DEL PERSONALE.OTTIMA SISTEMAZIONE E PULIZIA DELLA CAMERA.BUONA LA COLAZIONE. SICURAMENTE IN ESTATE RITORNEREMO.
ITALIANA

Jhon

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
We had a great time in Italy and the stay at your hotel was really good, Thank you for the friendly welcome and the always helpful staff who made my two teenager's so welcome. We look forward to coming back in the summer. Kind regards John
UK

Justyna and Mark

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
Many thanks for the great stay. We had a terrific time. All the staff there at Hotel Tirrenia are wonderfully warm and helpful and the BREAKFAST was simply outstanding! Thank you again Justyna and Mark
United Kingdom

Ken

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
We had a great holiday. Thanks again for all your hospitality. We will certainly be back in the future. Kind Regards Ken and Lisa
UK

Jean and Martyn.

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
We had a wonderful holiday in Italy, made even more special by your fabulous hotel. Everything was excellent, location, rooms, food and particularly the staff. You can be assured that we will recommend you to our friends and family, and that we will return ourselves in the future. Many thanks for a wonderful stay Jean and Martyn
UK

Novella e Claudio

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
Dopo qualche giorni a San Gimignano e Siena siamo stati costretti a tornare a casa, le vacanze finite. Essi erano molto bella vostra provincia con sue superbe città. Firenze, lo sapevamo già da alcuni anni, è una meraviglia del mondo con altre città italiane, naturalmente (Roma Venezia...). L'Italia è veramente magnifica. Ovunque ci aviamo incontrati una granda gentilezza, ma vostro ricevimento restera uno excelente riccordo da nostro soggiorno in Toscana, come dimostra la delicatezza del vostro E-mail. Mille grazie per tutto. Sincere ringraziamenti e molto successo per la stagione Novella e Claudio
Francia

Robert

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
It was fantastic and your hospitality was brilliant. Hopefully we will be back sometime in your part of italy in the near future.
UK

Charlie and Margaret

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
we had a great holiday in Italy, Hotel Tirrenia was fantastic, the staff very friendly and helpful. We could not have selected a better hotel and if we return to Viareggio we would certainly stay at the Tirrenia. We have also recommended the hotel to friends and family. We wish you continuing success for the future. Best regards
UK

MASSIMO e SARA

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
Camera dotata di tutti i servizi necessari, comoda e fresca. Un'ottima colazione, titolare e collaboratori molto disponibili e gentili. Accoglienza ottima e completa di tutta le informazioni per il soggiorno nella città di Viareggio. Un sentito ringraziamento a tutti.
ITA

Vekshin family

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
Thanks a lot for warm welcome. We had a wonderful vacation thanks to your family. We were fascinated by your charming Inn with best personell and unforgottable breakfasts, which alltogether made us feel like home.Our return was OK, thanks for such attention. Kindest regards.
Russia

Lesley Thomson

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
Hi Luca, family and friends we had another wonderful holiday and, as before, loved staying with you at Hotel Tirrenia and shall certainly return when we next visit northern Tuscany. Thank you again. Best wishes.
UK

Christy and Jeff

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
We really enjoyed our stay at Hotel Tirrenia. Thank you for having such a great place. Christy and Jeff
UK

Barbara Clark

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
we had a fantastic time and your hotel was perfect. Barbara
UK

Mariette et André

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
Buon giorno! Merci pour votre merveilleux accueil! C'était super! Nous n'avons que de bons mots pour votre établissements! Viva Italia! Mariette et André
Canada

Cheryl

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
We again enjoyed our stay at Hotel Tirrenia!!!! This was our second visit to your hotel and we hope to return again in the near future. You and your family run a wonderful establishment. Thank you again, especially for arranging the bus to the Opera. Cheryl & Peter
USA

Monia

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
Siamo appena tornati da Viareggio dove abbiamo soggiornato in questo fantastico hotel!!! Lo definisco fantastico pe vari motivi: la posizione è ottima, a due passi da qualunque cosa (mare, negozi, mercatino...), la camera carinissima e sempre molto pulita (noi avevamo quella mansardatata: un bijoux), la colazione al buffet abbondante e sempre fresca (al di sopra delle aspettative rispetto ad altri 3 stelle) ma soprattutto la cortesia e la gentilezza delle persone che gestiscono l'albergo: sembrava di essere a casa da parenti... persone meravigliose!!! A voi ancora un grazie di cuore per l'accoglienza ed il trattamento riservatoci durante tutta la settimana!!! Monia & Daniele Romagnoli
Italia- (13/08/11-20/08/11)

Michael

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
We enjoyed much our stay (10.-13.07.2011) at Hotel Tirrenia!!! It was our first holiday in Viareggio. Nice and very friedly the owner-family, perfect breakfest and service. And the rooms are very clean. We will stay again there in 2012!!!
Deutsch

Natalia Ivanova and Tetiana Antonchenko

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
We are very grateful to you and your employees for our pleasant stay and a very warm and welcoming reception at your hotel. We will surely recommend your hotel and services for our friends should they visit Viareggio. Wishing you success and prosperity, Best wishes
Russia

Fontana J

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
superbe séjour, très bon accueil, les chambres sont très propres et bien entretenues, le petit-déjeuner est top ! et en plus l'hôtel est bien situé et proche de la plage sans être sur l'avenue centrale qui est plus bruyante ! vraiment une bonne et belle adresse !
francese

Derek & Eileen

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
We did have a very good time in Italy. As always we do enjoy visiting your country. Your Hotel and all the people concerned with it made us feel at home and relaxed and were excellent in our treatment. We shall be returning in the future i hope it is not to long away. Once again thank you for having us. All the best to all of you Derek & Eileen
Nederland

Emmanuelle et Jérome

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
Nous tenons à vous remercier pour votre agréable accueil, sympathie et tutti quanti. Nous avons un souvenir exceptionnel de la région ainsi que de votre dévouement pour être au plus près des clients. Votre petit mail nous a profondément touché. Bonne continuation à vous Toutes nos amitiés ainsi qu'à vos parents Très cordialement Emmanuelle et Jérome
France

Spaar Trudi

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
Hallo Luca Wir haben uns über Ihr mail gefreut und danken auch Ihnen für die nette Gastfreundschaft. Herzliche Grüsse auch an Ihre Familie und Ihr Team. Trudi Spaar
Svizzera

Somaschini Luca

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
il soggiorno è stato senz'altro piacevole, e il vostro hotel confortevole, accogliente e davvero ben curato! Una piccola grande sorpresa nella nostra vacanza, lo consiglieremo senz'altro. Non mancheremo di tornare qualora ripassassimo da Viareggio!
Italiana

Phil Nadin

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
We stayed in the Tirrenia for two nights on the 7th & 8th October 2011. When we read the hotel guest reviews we thought they were too good to be true, but still thought we would make the booking How pleased we were that we did book and that the reviews did not lie. Everything was exactly as described. The Tirrenia should be on every traveller's 'places to visit' list Phil & Barbara, Gil & Doreen from Somerset, UK
UK

Martin & Lynn Pavis

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
We really enjoyed our 4 night stay at the Tirrenia. We loved the modern decor, clean, comfy room & great breakfast. The staff were friendly, very helpful & the manager always went the extra mile to ensure we made the best of our stay. The Tirrenia was excellent value for money & will be our first choice hotel if we return to Viareggio.
UK

Marina Smelyanskaya

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
Thank you so much for helping us to spend such a great holiday! It was really pleasure to stay in your hotel. We wish prosperity to your business and all the best to your family.
Russia

Debra

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
Thank you very much, we had a wonderful time - my neice had never been to Italy before and I couldnt have chosen a better place to bring her. She loved every minute of it, we both did. A big thank you for making our stay go so well , everyone at your hotel made us feel very welcome Best wishes Debra
UK

Jennifer and Graham

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
Thank you for making our recent stay in your lovely little hotel so enjoyable. We look forward to returning.
British

Pam e Mike

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
We have returned safely to England and now write to thank you all for your hospitality and help during our stay in Viareggio. It was much appreciated. We did enjoy seeing Tosca at the Puccini Festival Opera and revisiting Viareggio and Lucca (we were first here in 1994). It was good too using your bicycles to see more of the town. After Viareggio, we spent some time on the Cinque Terre and in Genova. In all a very interesting and enjoyable visit to Italy: we hope to return again to see more of your country. Again, thank you all. We have happy memories of our stay at Hotel Tirrenia. Our best wishes for your continued success in this and future years. Kind regards Pam & Mike
UK

Kathleen Velardo

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
Thank you we enjoyed your hotel very much! Sincerely, Kathleen Velardo
USA

Susan and Don

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
Luca and Staff, We just arrived back home in California and did have a wonderful trip. After Viareggio, we went to Perugia and Rome. Our favorite was Viareggio and we hope to be back next year. Thanks for your hospitality in making us feel at home. Susan and Don
USA

Monia & Daniele

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
Sarà un piacere organizzare una nuova vacanza nella zona di Viareggio, avendo come punto fermo la certezza della Vostra squisita ospitalità. Come in precedenza, l'Hotel Tirrenia ci ha lasciato bellissimi ricordi oltre al desiderio di tornare Sinceri Saluti Monia & Daniele Romagnoli
Italy

Vincent Kaseta

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
We had a great time at the parade and loved the hotel. Everything was so clean, everyone was helpful, the fresh fruit at breakfast was great, and staff even prayed that we'd have good weather which we did for the next 2 days. In fact it was by far the best weather we had on our 24 day trip. If we make it back to your town again we will definitely stay at your hotel! Thanks and God bless you all.
USA

Angelo

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
Abbiamo soggiornato questo weekend presso il vostro hotel. Complimenti, molto ospitali, sempre sorridenti e disponibili a dare alla clientela tutte le informazioni richieste. Le camere sono ampie, ben curare e molto pulite. E' stato un piacere !
Italia

Alessandra e Andrea

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
Vi confermiamo che siamo stati benissimo nella Vostra struttura molto accogliente, anche grazie al personale disponibile e cordiale. Sicuramente se dovessimo tornare da quelle parti, saremo volentieri ospiti dell'hotel Tirrenia. Saluti e buon lavoro.
Italy

Rajendra

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
We had a good stay and wonderful memorties of Viareggio, Pisa, Genoa and Milan. Thanks a lot for making our stay comfortable and memorable. All the best. Regards,. Rajendra
India

sergiu gutman

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
Thank you for not only hoping but essentially very much contributing to our marvelous vacation in Viareggio. Keep, please, our appreciation for the excellent, professional service by Luca, sua madre and all the staff in helping us feel happy with our choice of vacation. Erna & Sergiu Gutman,
Israele

Alan and Eileen

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
We are getting back to normal in Scotland after our trip to Italy. Our stay was made all the more delightful because of your kindness and friendship, your parents and all the team. It is a true saying that "mia casa e sua casa" Alan and Eileen
Scotland

Manuela & Uwe

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
Thank you very much for the excellent stay we had. We appreciated it very much. You kindness and friendship made our vacation in your hotel for an unforgetable unique experience.
Germany - 27.07.2013

Marinella Galbiati

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
Gentilissimi il soggiorno presso il vostro Hotel è stato perfetto, colgo l'occasione per rinnovare i complimenti fatti al momento della partenza. Diffilmente si trova personale cortese come il vostro e una struttura così ben organizzata e ben tenuta. Sicuramente torneremo volentieri da voi.
Italy

Nick Hughes

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
Dear Luca and team Thank you very much for helping make our holiday so good. Your hotel is excellent and your service first class. We would definitely choose to stay with you next time if returning to Viareggio. Best wishes Nick Hughes
Regno Unito

Paul Peixinho and Giovanna Marabella

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
Our family had a wonderful time visiting Viareggio and particularly Hotel Terrenia. We enjoyed your hospitality and the time we had with your family. You are wonderful people and we look forward to visiting once more in the future. Best regards, Paul Peixinho and Giovanna Marabella
Canada

Maria Wylie

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
We had a lovely four night stay in your wonderful hotel, thank you. We shall certainly be recommending you to friends & family & hope to return ourselves one day. Thanks especially to Lucca for his help with buses, etc. Maria Wylie
UK

Susan Beattie

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
Thank your for your email. I would like to say that we had a lovely time in Italy and hope to return. We found your hotel to be excellent. It was extremely clean, the staff were very friendly and helpful, the location was excellent and we will be recommending you to our friends. Regards Susan Beattie
UK

Kirsten Boetker.

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
We had a wonderful stay in Italy. And thank you for helping us printing our boarding pass. We loved your hotel and the area, and the delicious breakfast with a lot of fruit. Thank you for everything. Kind Regards Kirsten Boetker.
Norway

Giuseppe

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
Bello, arredato bene,accogliente,camera slendida,personale gentilissimo.Ci torneremo sicuramente!!!!
Italia

Jeanne and Peter Hladek

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
We had a wonderful time in Italy with our family. We love staying at your hotel. We returned last night. Thank you for your hospitality. Jeanne and Peter Hladek
USA

salvatore esposito

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
PERSONALE ECCELLENTE ,SIAMO STATI DA DIO , ANCHE SE SOLTANTO PER UNA NOTTE
ITALIA

Jaine, Jill and Jenni

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
We had a lovely time and thanks once again for the great service. We were very impressed. Regards, Jaine, Jill and Jenni Regards, Jaine, Jill and Jenni Regards, Jaine, Jill and Jenni
UK

Jaine, Jill and Jenni

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
We had a lovely time and thanks once again for the great service. We were very impressed. Regards, Jaine, Jill and Jenni
UK

Janet and David

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
Dear Lucca and family We had a wonderful holiday and staying with you was delightful, yet again. We are hoping to come again next year, but have to wait until the airline publishes their schedule later in the year Grazie mille I nostri piu cordiali saluti Janet and David
UK

Chris Bird

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
Thank you we had a great time at your Hotel and if we come to Viareggio again we would certainly use your hotel again. Chris Bird
UK

Börje Kjellén and Trosa

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
Grazie mille for two wonderful weeks in your excellent hotel. It was really a pleasure to be your guest and be treated so nicely in many ways. Your breakfast is outstanding with so much fresh fruits and other good things. Thank you also for your generosity to allow us to store our bikes in your garden during night time. The room was fine with a lovely bath room and I was happy to use the wonderful shower after every trip with my bike. And to visit your fantastic Tuscony by bike is the best way to learn about nature and visit cities in a pleasant way. Hope to be back soon.
Sweden

Alessandro

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
Buon giorno Grazie a voi per la gentilezza e la cortesia. Sicuramente ci vedremo ancora Buona giornata a presto
Italia

John and Kathleen

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
Just a word of thanks for making our stay in Viareggio superb. Your welcome, service and facilities were fantastic. Thank you for all your assistance. We hope to see you again next year. Gratie John and Kathleen
Ireland

Olga and Eduard

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
Большое спасибо за такое внимательное отношение к гостям. Отдых в вашем отеле оставил много приятных эмоций. Будем рады еще раз приехать в Виареджио и остановиться в вашем отеле. Ольга и Эдуард.
Russia

William

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
Onestamente ci siamo trovati molto bene presso la vostra struttura. Personale cordiale ed efficiente e grande pulizia nelle camere. Ottimi i materassi. Ma la cosa che più abbiamo apprezzato é stata la possibilità di fare una doccia dopo il check out. Siamo assidui viaggiatori e a nessuna latitudine ci era capitata una simile cortesia. Queste sono le attenzioni al cliente che fanno la differenza. Qualora dovessimo tornare nei paraggi non mancheremo di farvi visita.
Ferioli

DANIELA PORRO

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
Buongiorno, abbiamo soggiornato nel periodo pasquale in questo splendido hotel, personale cortese e disponibile, ottima pulizia e ottima colazione, ci ritorneremo grazie
ITALIA

Claudio Alianello

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
Grazie infinite, quando torneremo a Viareggio sarà nostro piacere essere vostri ospiti. A presto Claudio Alianello
Italia

Nilma/Cosimo marchese

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
Siamo appena tornati a Torino, ma abbiamo passato 5 giorni bellissimi a Viareggio e siamo stati benissimo nel tirrenia, ambiente piacevole, pulizia perfetta, i personale molto educati,Eva in particulare molto gentile, colazione abbondante ed curatissimi. Noi raccomandiamo.
Brasiliana /calabrese

John Fryer

:Wert auf 5 Sterne
We had a perfect stay at your hotel, the staff and management are kind, pleasant and helpful. The hotel is always so clean and well maintained. We will always stay at Hotel Tirrenia if possible when we visit Viareggio. Thank you very much, we look forward to staying with you in the future.

-10% Best-Preis-Garantie

10% Rabatt**
bei Direktbuchungen

Unser bester Preis nur auf unserer offiziellen Website

Wenn Sie direkt buchen, erhalten Sie garantiert den besten Online-Preis für Zimmer und Extras Die Preise für Direktbuchungen sind 10% günstiger als alle anderen Online-Tarife Nur auf unserer Website - Die besten und flexibelsten Stornierungsbedingungen Verpassen Sie nicht die Chance, Ihr Zimmer zum ermäßigten Preis zu buchen Worauf warten Sie noch? Jetzt buchen und sparen!

Jetzt buchen!